I’m very happy to confirm that I will be releasing a new album, entitled “NOSTALGIA” on October 21st (US)/ October 27th (rest of world), on the Blue Note label in the USA and Island Records internationally. The record has been a labour of love, which I very much hope you will enjoy..
(For all you sound epicureans… It’s coming out first in glorious vinyl …which I can personally recommend as a listening experience!)…xxx
Love Annie Lennox
1. Memphis in June
2. Georgia on my Mind
3. I Put a Spell on You
4. Summertime
5. I Cover the Waterfront
6. Strange Fruit
7. God Bless the Child
8. You Belong to Me
9. September in the Rain
10. I Can Dream, Can’t I?
11.The Nearness of You
12. Mood Indigo

International pre order links coming soon.

(Nostalgia vinyl edition will be available from September 30th in the US and worldwide from 27th October)