Ultimate Collection

November 07, 2005 Eurythmics


Highest Chart position UK: 5
Weeks on UK chart: n/a
Highest Chart position US: n/a
Weeks on US chart: n/a


01 I've Got A Life 02 Love Is A Stranger 03 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 04 Who's That Girl 05 Right By Your Side 06 Here Comes The Rain Again 07 Would I Lie To You 08 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) 09 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves - Eurythmics & Aretha Franklin 10 It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back) 11 When Tomorrow Comes 12 Thorn In My Side 13 Miracle Of Love 14 Missionary Man 15 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart 16 I Need A Man 17 I Saved The World Today 18 17 Again 19 Was It Just Another Love Affair