iTunes Q&A!

I’ve been invited by iTunes Facebook page to answer questions and talk about “NOSTALGIA”..my latest album. So if you happen to be free and available on Wednesday Oct 22nd at 11.15 am PT / 2.15pm ET / 7.15pm BST and have an interesting question to put to me about existentialism, celebrity, cooking, embroidery, music, square dancing, ( I didn’t say “pole”!) flower arranging or impressionist art from the late 19th century…don’t hesitate to join in the fun! 
Annie L

Pre order Nostalgia from iTunes here:
iTunes – http://po.st/Nostalgia4

Event page: http://po.st/AnnieiTunesQandA

 

Where: http://facebook.com/iTunesUS
When: 10/22/14
11.15 am PT / 2.15pm ET / 7.15pm BST